Abode to bhappi,distraction n sundry

28 05 2007

Suddenly the most difficult thing seems like getting down to studies. End terms are just around the corner and the subjects of my distraction are increasing at an exponential rate. I am suddenly experiencing a deep affinity for cheap acts of dancing to bhappi da numbers in the middle of the night, attending all the soap box sessions like I had umpteen time at hand. 

Four in the morning is the time when I sneak into the empty dark atrium to push in my assignment through the other box which gods strategically placed at AC2. As if they knew I would be running to submit mine right at the eleventh hour. That’s very nice of them.

Also another professor who has started to look even younger like he wasnt a distraction already is seen hanging out at the recreation centre everyday and that’s really motivating me to go for swims, bb and shuttle sessions. Salsa is the icing on the cake even though honestly speaking the session is only a fraction of glamorous.
And then there is blogging, quadies, section mates,cats,peacocks and trinetra running out of milk. I might be able to fit in studies admist all this finally when I realize where I am going with this stuff. The up side is that I am having a ball when I am away from books!!


Actions

Information

One response

31 05 2007
u know who?

SK there’s a competition for u!!!

Leave a comment